Among other things, empowerment is a process of encouraging people — and oneself — to grow into the person they were meant to be.

It’s a growing edge for me, and through my writing and my being, I hope to encourage others to reflect, to be nourished, and to grow.

Here are a few blog posts I’ve written in the past relating to the theme of empowerment:

The Amazing Powers of Shredding: http://www.bethstilborn.com/the-amazing-power-of-shredding/

Spring = Growth, Possibilities, Energy, Hope: http://www.bethstilborn.com/spring-growth-possibilities-energy-hope/

Having Heart and Hope in the Hard Times: http://www.bethstilborn.com/having-heart-and-hope-in-the-hard-times/

Jumper Cables for our Lives: http://www.bethstilborn.com/jumper-cables-for-our-lives/

Keep Right On to the End of the Road: http://www.bethstilborn.com/keep-right-on-to-the-end-of-the-road/

Questions: http://www.bethstilborn.com/questions/

Vistas, Vantage Points, Viewpoints and Vision: http://www.bethstilborn.com/vistas-vantage-points-viewpoints-and-vision/

Caring. Connecting. Changing: http://www.bethstilborn.com/caring-connecting-changing/

Dream: http://www.bethstilborn.com/dream/

Inspiration: http://www.bethstilborn.com/inspiration/